Count Down Begins ..!

Home » » Buzz on Rahman’s audio tracks in ‘Raavanan’

Buzz on Rahman’s audio tracks in ‘Raavanan’

Written By Chiyaan Vikram on Friday, April 30, 2010 | 10:31 PM

The final audio track list of Tamil version ‘Raavanan’ has been released officially by Sony Music. The title song of the film ‘Veera’ has been rendered by ‘Hosanna’ fame Vijay Prakash along with Keerthi Sagathia.

The other songs of the film are
‘Kodu Poatta’ (Benny Dayal), Keda Kari (Benny Dayal, Bhagyaraj, Rayhanah and Grammy winner Tanvi Shah) and Kaattu Sirukki (Shankar Mahadevan, Anuradha Sriram). Famous lyricist Vairamathu has penned the lyrics for all the songs.

Already, the audio that was released in Hindi version has raised the expectations of the movie and the Tamil version will be released by the
first week of May.

Share this article :


Post a Comment