Count Down Begins ..!

Home » » Raavanan Tamil Complete Official Tracklist

Raavanan Tamil Complete Official Tracklist

Written By Chiyaan Vikram on Tuesday, April 20, 2010 | 10:47 PM

The tracklist is out! This tracklist has been released by the Official Twitter page of Raavan The Film. And finally music of Mani Ratnam’s ‘Raavanan’ Tamil & Telugu will be released in June 18 2010

1. Veera Veera by A R Rahman, Kailash Kher;
2. Kata Kata by Ila Arun, Malgudi Subha, Sonu Niigaam;
3. Kaadhale by Shreya Ghoshal;
4. Madhuvanam by Asha Bhonsle, Chitra Sivaraman
5. Moozhgi Vidava by Karthik.
6. Aaruyir Nenje by Mahalaxmi Iyer, Rashid Ali
7. Chakaa Chakka by Naresh Iyer!

 The Tamil/Telugu teasers will be released during their respective audio functions in April 24th.

Share this article :


Post a Comment